top of page

Posted for and on Behalf of Legal Document Assistance & Multi Services (LDAMS)

Please understand:

Jennifer Elizabeth Strachan feeling for me/myself(NOT NYself(s))/I am Jennifer Elizabeth Strachan d/b/a Legal Document Assistance & Multi Services (LDAMS).

Again me/myself/I am Jennifer Elizabeth Strachan d/b/a Legal Document Assistance & Multi Services (LDAMS) am not NYself, rather I am and can and could and must only be myself.

Jennifer Elizabeth Strachan d/b/a Legal Document Assistance & Multi Services (LDAMS) must, could and can only do what Jennifer Elizabeth Strachan (LDAMS) must, could and can do.

Due to LDAMS legal profession and professional practice, Jennifer Elizabeth Strachan d/b/a LDAMS made and make no promises no matter what the mass hysteria, the mesopotamia, and contrary to notorious popular public belief(s) and its huge unrealistic proportionality.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page