top of page

Post for and on behalf Legal Document Assistance & Multi Services (LDAMS)

😷😎🤔My name is Jennifer Elizabeth Strachan d/b/a Legal Document Assistance & Multi Services (LDAMS)….This is my face...my body...my works...my job...my brand...my bu$ine$$….This is my words and my actions....This is who I am and this is the actions I did and do and am doing for my single individual Grenada-Grenadian living livelihood...I am doing this for real...reality..Written.. ...wrote...write..spoken...speaking...writing...typed....typing....uttered...uttering...breathing and verbalizing for my own bu$ine$$' life living journey..Till my good is better and my better is best...Till this one/1 I/eye Grenadian-Grenadian leave...at the end of the day🤭😎

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page