top of page

Posted for and on Behalf of Legal Document Assistance & Multi Services (LDAMS)

😷😎☝️🇬🇩🤔As I said....I am Jennifer E Strachan d/b/a Legal Document Assistance & Multi Services (LDAMS)….somebody's heir/here...Owner of my own heir bu$ine$$...LDAMS....Alive..... On the holiday.....on the weekend....the day after the holiday...I made and make decisions...about myself.....for my$elf...the only person...the only bu$ine$$ for whom I am responsible.....The single individual woman female person entity for whom my own breathe breathing bell/bill toll$$😷😎

NO....You all $21TrillionHeir$$$$$ from another$$$$$$ mother$$$$$$ cant FucK and Heir$$$$$$$pread THAT ….ALL THAT THAT were/was/are/is your heir$$$$$$$$ Bu$ine$$e$ population here...NOT in this one/1 1eye heir😷😎 😷😎🤭$21TRILLION...THAT...ALL THAT...IS CANCER$ickle 15YEAR$ DAY IN REMI$$ION...IN ITS PLACE$$$.....FACES$$$$$....$21Trillion ACCOUNT$$$$$

I....Jennifer Elizabeth Strachan d/b/a Legal Document Assistance & Multi Services (LDAMS) am very happy to announce...single handed.....I BEAT $21TrillionCANCERsickle😷😎👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page