top of page

Posted for and on behalf of Jennifer E. Strachan d/b/a Legal Document Assistance & Multi Service

"Say something about this photo"

Yesterday and today and tmrw...Pa$$Past$$$...Present$$$$...

Future $$$$$$...my Ieyes on this breathing "nice breathe of fresh air" I...am... Jennifer E Strachan...heir of my deceased mother Grenada-Grenadian Dora Strachan womb-account and my beloved retired union-member taxpayer root of my foundation...my now 89 year old Grenada-Grenadian father Christopher Strachan!

I know it all too well...Ieyes in the back of my head...20/20 vision I've got eyes in my head and one1won brain for no one else only for this right one1won Ieye self-experienced...self-interested ...self-taught...self-learned...self-dedicated...self-maintained ...self-vested...Grenada-Grenadian...Jennifer E Strachan d/b/a Legal Document Assistance & Multi Services (LDAMS)....live life living vested and educated taxpayer sustainability program!

#JenniferEStrachanIsLDAMS✔️😷☎️📲

#JenniferEStrachanIsLDAMS...#💋Progre$$iveWroteWritten WriteWritingRightingRightForJenniferEStrachanIsLDAMS✔️😷☎️📲

#ThisIsOne1WonYear2020✔️😷☎️📲

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page