top of page

Posted for LDAMS™ by Jennifer E. Strachan d/b/a LDAMS™

Hey did you guys know that members of the jury and judges don't really get or have days off. Think about it$...You know...The devils are more and more constantly in the details of it$ stew or sauce or pot or "whatever" that has been it$ choice orders...The proof is in the pudding or cake or "whatever"...Plenty proof$$$...exist$.


Absolutely true.


I'm not any of your attorney/lawyer or Judge but, I studied Law in college and am many years a skilled experienced worker and bu$ine$$owner...I own my niche...I am Jennifer E Strachan... familiar with the area of old Brooklyn

These are just a few topics I talk about in my upcoming book and as a Consultant in my bu$ine$$ practice...Contact Jennifer E Strachan d/b/a Legal Document Assistance & Multi Services (LDAMS).


Schedule and appointment.





تعليقات


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page