top of page

Posted for LDAMS™ by Jennifer E. Strachan d/b/a LDAMS™

Hey did you guys know IamJennifer E Strachan is not ashamed to say...the fact of the matter is...I do believe that you all are the reasons why in here...Brooklyn, NY America...get so fucking crowded filled with wanton wasted $exuality numbers criminality that spread not only untruths and rumors but in it$elves...tripped and tripping all over it$elve$...in the lab making deadly diseases. A rumor starter...spreaders or rumors as seen and heard in the past $30Yr$Trln were and is only concerned with doing their dirty filthy bu$ine$$(e$) $eX for rent...Rent for $eX...FuX for Rent...Rent for FuX...and all ways and means of staying...existing as it were...for another $30Yr$trln...They are just committed to and committing their $eXual criminal acts and still trying to spin the same ole failed whore$ narratives the American and normal educated vested taxpaying citizens have seen and heard and smelt that $eXuality of the multiplicity fire$$$...burning before...All it$ perseverance there and it$ stink$$$...😏😷


You all can't do that! Thi$ i$ America...We are on the Record.


Absolutely true.


And because I've been watching the infamous bulky reckless markets I haven't gone for Masters or lawyer ship yet. I just might return for the cap and gown college degree.


In the meantime though watch what I am Jennifer E Strachan did do with the credits I so diligently earned for myself for use in my own Sole-Proprietorship intellectual property bu$ine$$ entrepreneurship.


What I did for my credits earned and how I put what I studied and learned into my bu$ine$$ practice...I'm not any of your attorney/lawyer or Judge but, I studied Law in college and am many years a skilled experienced worker and bu$ine$$owner...I own my niche...IamJennifer E Strachan... familiar with the area of old Brooklyn😏😎


Absolutely true.


Jennifer E Strachan d/b/a LDAMS™ articles and blogs and newsletters... 🙄copies that are plagiaristic mimicing frauds in its own forms...flew off the shelves! However


Born Grenadian...U.S. resident Jennifer E Strachan...knowledgeable of the fact...Fair minded Americans don't accept fraud or plagiarism because an original didn't don't...and wont and you shouldn't either!


Have you all got your degrees...Where you get your degrees...How you get your degrees?...What the degree does for you or what you do with the degree? Stuck in the rut with what have become of your life$$$ you have made of yourselve$$$?


These and those topics I talk about in my upcoming book and as a Consultant and Legal Practitioner in my bu$ine$$ practice...Contact Jennifer E Strachan d/b/a Legal Document Assistance & Multi Services (LDAMS)👇. Absolutely true.


Schedule and appointment.




Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page